Category: Club News

Michelin Sponsorship

Michelin Sponsorship

It is with great pleasure we announce today a sponsorship arrangement between Porsche Club of America – Canada West Region and Michelin Canada.

Michelin has agreed to become our exclusive sponsor of our technical sessions. This will commence with the Fall, Winter and Spring 2018 event season.

A Michelin representative will be at each event to provide information on their latest tire products and conduct a Q&A.

Any questions, please email president@pca-cwr.org

Welcome New Volunteer Chairs!

Welcome New Volunteer Chairs!

April 14th 2017 – CWR is very pleased to announce the following new volunteer Chairs:

Shawn Elphick – Chair, Advertising  advertising@pca-cwr.org

Luis Brasdefer – Chair, Social Events  social.events@pca-cwr.org

Iain Bowman – Chair, Technical Issues  technical.chair@pca-cwr.org

Scott Newbury – Timberline Editor  timberline@pca-cwr.org

 

 

Merchandise News

Merchandise News

  • March 4, 2015 4:14 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

For 2017 we are offering Members a new BBC T-shirt, a Hoodie plus a Scarf.

Checkout our current Regional store & PCA store merchandise by clicking the CWR Store link.

Cheers,
Adrian

 

Vice President and

Chair, Merchandise
Porsche Club of America – Canada West Region

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to email merchandise@pca-cwr.org