;

Contact Us

CANADA WEST EXECUTIVE 2017

President Joel Parker president@pca-cwr.org
Vice President Open vice.president@pca-cwr.org
Treasurer Mike Taylor treasurer@pca-cwr.org
Secretary Marolyn Hum secretary@pca-cwr.org
Director at Large Bob Benson bob.benson@pca-cwr.org
Director at Large Brian McCormack brian.mccormack@pca-cwr.org
Past President Erwin Kremser past.president@pca-cwr.org

Zone 6

Zone 6 Rep Tim Hagner simtue@gmail.com

 

Activity Chairs

Membership Judy Colby membership@pca-cwr.org
Merchandise Open merchandise@pca-cwr.org
Newsletter Scott Newbury timberline@pca-cwr.org
Sponsor Liaison Chris Bush sponsorship@pca-cwr.org
Tours Brian McCormack tours@pca-cwr.org
Autocross Blake Robertson autocross@pca-cwr.org
Drivers Education Blake Robertson de@pca-cwr.org
Advertising Shawn Elphick advertising@pca-cwr.org
BBC Bob Benson bbc@pca-cwr.org
Good Works Derek Gagne goodworks@pca-cwr.org
Insurance & Safety Todd Coupal safety@pca-cwr.org
Website Owain Davies admin@pca-cwr.org